L e a d e r s h i p

Dean Pollard

Lead Pastor

Wes Koontz

Worship Arts Pastor

Brad Thomas

Pastor of Discipleship 

Celia Rawson

Director of Communications

Jessica Hammer

Elementary Director

Emily Leach

Preschool Director

Amanda Bestmann

Office Manager

Jim Dawson

Business Administration Pastor

Meet Our Church Elders

Our elders operate like a committee to help guide large church decisions

Mike Morgan
J.W. Kelly
Ken Bestmann
Kyle Lamb
Jeremy Hyatt
Jerry Earnhardt
Tommy Manning